Countess Anne School - a Church of England Academy

Life at Countess Anne School - a Church of England Academy Life at Countess Anne School - a Church of England Academy Life at Countess Anne School - a Church of England Academy Life at Countess Anne School - a Church of England Academy Life at Countess Anne School - a Church of England Academy Life at Countess Anne School - a Church of England Academy Life at Countess Anne School - a Church of England Academy Life at Countess Anne School - a Church of England Academy

Term dates

Autumn Term 2019

Half-Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Children back on Monday 4th November

End of Term: Friday 20th December 1.30 p.m. 

Spring Term 2020 

Inset Day: Monday 6th January

Inset Day: Tuesday 7th January

Children in on Wednesday 8th January

Half-Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Children back on Monday 24th February

End of Term: Friday 3rd April at 1.30 p.m.

Summer Term 2020

Children in on Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May

Half-Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Inset Day: Monday 1st June

Children back on Tuesday 2nd June

End of Term: Friday 17th July 1.30p.m

Inset Day: Monday 20th July

Occasional Day: Tuesday 21st July